Annual Date Sheet Nursery Section 2019

Date Day Nursery Prep
01-02-19 Friday Spoken English Urdu (Reading)
02-02-19 Saturday G.Knowledge Arabic
03-02-19 Sunday
04-02-19 Monday English(Reading) Urdu (Writing)
05-02-19 Tuesday Holiday Holiday
06-02-19 Wednesday English(Writing) Maths
07-02-19 Thursday Urdu (Reading) English(Reading)
08-02-19 Friday Holiday Holiday
09-02-19 Saturday Urdu (Writing) English(Writing)
10-02-19 Sunday
11-02-19 Monday Maths G.Knowledge
12-02-19 Tuesday Manners Manners
13-02-19 Wednesday Spoken English

Paper Timing:  9:00 to 12:00 

 

     

  • 60% marks in every subject are necessary to get through.
  • Without uniform students will not be allowed to enter the Examination Hall.
  • Any short of cheating is strictly prohibited: any student find with prohibited

material will have to face paper cancellation.

  • Rs 200/- fine will be charged to the absent candidates for each paper.
  • School timing will be 8:30 to1:30 except Friday while on Friday timing will be8:30 to 12:00.
  • No leave will be allowed during examination. No re-paper will be given.
  • All students will bring their own stationery .No exchange will be allowed during exams.
  • Student fail in any subject will be considered full fail.

Result Day/Parents Teacher meeting will be held on 26th Feb, 2019 (Tuesday).