Contact Us

Wisdom House Map

Address :

Wisdom House,  Channan , Tehsil Kharian, Distt Gujrat

Directions :

By Car
From GT Road,   At Kharian city  , turn   onto Dinga Rd,  Wisdom House is approx 18Km on the left side. ( 20 Mins from kharian)
From M2 motorway, Salem Exhchnage, follow directions to Mandi Bauhuddin
From Mandi Bauhuddin , direction  towards Dinga/ Kharian, 5  km after passing Dinga City then Wisdom on the right hand side.( 40 mins from Mandi)

By Train
Lalamusa Train Station ,  
Bus option , bus to Kharian along GT Road  then bus to Dinga but get off at Channan stop
Train to Dinga , then Bus to Kharian, get off at Channan stop.

Mandi Bauhuddin Train Station
Bus option , bus to Kharian then get off at Channan stop
Train to Dinga , then Bus to Kharian, get off at Channan stop.

 

 

Contact No :

General: (+92) 0537453210
Our Whatsapp Number: +92-300-9559966
Fee & Admissions: (+92) 0537453211 ,
Wisdom Degree College: (+92)-331-6219330

Email:

General Info@wisdomhouse.edu.pk
Principal of Girls College Principal_college@wisdomhouse.edu.pk
Principal of Boys School Principal_boys@wisdomhouse.edu.pk
Principal of Girls High School Principal_girls@wisdomhouse.edu.pk
Student Services Department manager.ssd@wisdomhouse.edu.pk
Admissions admissions@wisdomhouse.edu.pk
Fee Enquiries  fee@wisdomhouse.edu.pk
Jobs jobs@wisdomhouse.edu.pk