Date Sheet for the Pre-Board of 9th & 10th Class (session 2018-19 )

It is to declare that the Pre-Board of 9th & 10th Class for the session 2018-19 will start from 14th January 2019. The date sheet will be as under:

Date Day 9th 10th
14-01-19 Monday Bio/Computer/Arabic Bio/Computer/Arabic
15-01-19 Tuesday Holiday
16-01-19 Wednesday Maths Chemistry/G. Science
17-01-19 Thursday Islamiat (C) Pak. St.
18-01-19 Friday Holiday
19-01-19 Saturday English Maths
20-01-19 Sunday Holiday
21-01-19 Monday Chemistry/G. Science English
22-01-19 Tuesday Holiday
23-01-19 Wednesday Physics/Islamiat (E) Urdu
24-01-19 Thursday Pak. St. Islamiat (C)
25-01-19 Friday Holiday
26-01-19 Saturday Urdu Physics/Islamiat (E)