Middle Annual Date Sheet 2019

Date Day 6th 7th
01-02-19 Friday Math Science
02-02-19 Saturday Islamiat Arabic
03-02-19 Sunday Holiday
04-02-19 Monday Science Geo/History
05-02-19 Tuesday Holiday
06-02-19 Wednesday Geo/History Math
07-02-19 Thursday Holiday
08-02-19 Friday Urdu A English A
09-02-19 Saturday Urdu B English B
10-02-19 Sunday Holiday
11-02-19 Monday English A Urdu A
12-02-19 Tuesday English B Urdu B
13-02-19 Wednesday Computer Islamiat
14-02-19 Thursday Arabic Computer

 

  • School timing will be 8:30 am to 01:30 pm while on Friday will be 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Paper timing will be 9:00 am to 11:00 am.
  • No leave will be allowed during examination. No re-paper will be given in any situation.
  • All students will bring their own stationery. No exchange will be allowed during examination.
  • Student without uniform will not be allowed to take the examination.
  • Passing marks will be 40% for each subject.
  • Student Fail in any two subjects or Fail in Mathematics will be considered “Full Fail”.
  • Annual Prize distribution ceremony will be held on 26th February 2019 (Tuesday).