Calender Hours 16.17

School Opening Hours  for April 2016 - March 2017

Wisdom  Girls + Boys School    
     
Studying Timings Daily (Less Friday) Friday
1st Apr (Fri) to 21st May (Sat) 07:00AM to 01:00PM 07:00AM to 11:30PM
23rd May (Mon) to 20 Aug (Sat) 07:00AM to 12:00PM 07:00AM to 11:30PM
22 Aug (Mon) to 08 Oct (Sat) 07:30AM to 01:30PM 07:30AM to 11:30PM
10 Oct (Mon) to 26 Nov(Sat) 08:00AM to 02:00PM 08:00AM to 12:00PM
28 Nov (Mon) to 18 Feb (Sat) 08:30AM to 02:30PM 08:30AM to 12:00PM
20Feb(Mon) to 25 Mar (Sat) 08:00AM to 02:00PM 08:00AM to 02:00PM

 

School Holidays for April 2016 - March 2017

 

Holidays  
Summer vacation 06 June `16  to 24 July `16
Independent Day 14 August `16
Eid-ul-Azha 12 Sep `16  to 15 Sep `16
1st Moharram 03 October `16
9th & 10th Moharram 11 & 12 October `16
Iqbal Birth Day 09 November `16
Meelad un Nabi 12 December `16
Winter Vacation 26 Dec to 01 Jan 2017
Republic Day 23rd May `17
End of Year 29 March to 02 April  `17