School Term Dates

2016/17

Classes 1st Semester2nd Semester/Final Term3rd Semester
Nursary to 7thStudying1st Apr (Fri) to 7th Oct (Fri)24 Oct (Mon) to 28 Feb (Tue) 
 Examination8th Oct (Sat) to 22 Oct (Sat)1st Mar(Wed) to 15 Mar (Wed) 
 Results29 Oct (Sat)27 Mar (Mon) Boys
28 Mar (Tue) Girls
 
     
8thStudying1st Apr (Fri) to 27 Aug (Sat)09 Sep (Fri) to 09 Dec (Fri) 
 Examination29th Aug (Mon) to 08 Sep (Thu)10 Dec (Sat) to 22 Dec (Thu) 
 Results1st Sep (Sat)31 Dec (Sat) 
     
9thStudying01 Jan (Fri) to 02 Apr (Sat15 Apr (Fri) to 07 Oct (Fri)24 Oct (Mon) to 20 Jan (Fri)
 Examination04 Apr (Mon) to 14 Apr (Thu)08 Oct (Sat ) to 22 Oct (Sat21 Jan (Sat ) to 1st Feb (Wed)
 Results22 Apr (Fri)29 Oct (Sat)10 Feb (Fri)
     
New 9th/10thStudying01 Apr (Fri) to 07 Oct (Fri)24 Oct (mon) to 20 Jan (Fri) 
 Examination08 Oct (Sat) to 22 Oct (Sat)21 Jan (Sat) to 1st Feb (Wed) 
 Results29 Oct (Sat)10 Feb (Fri)